Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
6,8
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,5

Bewertungen

    Jose carlos
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anthony JEHANNO
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    7. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Laura
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Oktober 2017

    Easy access to and from airport

    They arranged pick up and drop off at airport. Suggested places to eat. The room was so nice and big. Shower nice and hot. Only stayed one night, good place for an overnight in between arrival in Lima and your early morning flight the next day to wherever.
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    27. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephanie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. Juni 2017

    Nice staff & close ish to Airport ... might be a gamble re : hot water shower though..

    I had a cold shower ...so disappointed after a very long flight- all i wanted was hot shower & bed had to keep waiting for hot water to come on , but only in a.m was lukewarm..
    Clean & comfortable, quiet
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. Juni 2017

    OK (but not great) for one night close to the airport.

    Not very clean, wifi was not reliable, rides to and from airport were too expensive.
    Close to the airport, easy to get an Uber ride.
    Kishore
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darya
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. April 2017
    toilet refilling very slowly, making it very difficulty to flush once someone else used it
    Proximity to the airport, security, ease of chek in and check out, plenty of hot water, breakfast included
    Francisco
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tyler Lawson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. September 2016

    Okay stay on my way to Cusco

    rooms were damp when we got there. beds were hard, bathrooms were falling apart. no real breakfast, even for a continental, it was poor. if you have a lot of luggage, you have to lug it up the stairs, although the staff will help.
    Not much....it was an okay place for one night. very hot water, it was clean. they arranged a taxi for us very easily (though expensive $35)
    Heidi Otten
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2016
    They had a cab driver waiting at the airport for me. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Juni 2016

    Quality/price

    Rooms are very basic and old. the price is too high for the quality. Breakfast space has only 1 table with 4 seats, and i had some hair in my omlet.
    Clise to the airport