Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.0
Value
6.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2017

    Easy access to and from airport

    They arranged pick up and drop off at airport. Suggested places to eat. The room was so nice and big. Shower nice and hot. Only stayed one night, good place for an overnight in between arrival in Lima and your early morning flight the next day to wherever.
    ec

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 3, 2017

    OK (but not great) for one night close to the airport.

    Not very clean, wifi was not reliable, rides to and from airport were too expensive.
    Close to the airport, easy to get an Uber ride.
    Kishore
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darya
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 30, 2017
    toilet refilling very slowly, making it very difficulty to flush once someone else used it
    Proximity to the airport, security, ease of chek in and check out, plenty of hot water, breakfast included
    Francisco
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tyler Lawson
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 23, 2016

    Okay stay on my way to Cusco

    rooms were damp when we got there. beds were hard, bathrooms were falling apart. no real breakfast, even for a continental, it was poor. if you have a lot of luggage, you have to lug it up the stairs, although the staff will help.
    Not much....it was an okay place for one night. very hot water, it was clean. they arranged a taxi for us very easily (though expensive $35)
    Heidi Otten
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2016
    They had a cab driver waiting at the airport for me. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Jose carlos
    pe

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony JEHANNO
    de

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 15, 2017

    Nice staff & close ish to Airport ... might be a gamble re : hot water shower though..

    I had a cold shower ...so disappointed after a very long flight- all i wanted was hot shower & bed had to keep waiting for hot water to come on , but only in a.m was lukewarm..
    Clean & comfortable, quiet
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 3, 2016

    Quality/price

    Rooms are very basic and old. the price is too high for the quality. Breakfast space has only 1 table with 4 seats, and i had some hair in my omlet.
    Clise to the airport