Отзывы

7,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
6,8
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
6,5

Отзывы

    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    14 февраля 2017
    Отель не подходит для романтического отдыха. Номер обшарпан и в реальности он намного хуже, чем на фото. Постельное белье не белое. Окна в номере нет, оно есть только на кухне (маленькое) и выходит на стройку, вид из окна никакой. В санузле ванна с занавеской.
    Обслуживание было на высшем уровне. Администратор отеля помог нам со всеми вопросами, как то доставка еды, экскурсия по городу, а также нас познакомили с очень хорошим таксистом (Альберто). В номере есть кондиционер, сейф, микроволновка, плита, столовые приборы и тарелки (можно самим готовить еду). Также есть утюг и гладильная доска. Большая кровать. Завтрак довольно скромный, но мне он понравился. Есть яичница, фрукты, сыр, масло и очень хороший кофе.
    Jose carlos
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anthony JEHANNO
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 октября 2017

    Easy access to and from airport

    They arranged pick up and drop off at airport. Suggested places to eat. The room was so nice and big. Shower nice and hot. Only stayed one night, good place for an overnight in between arrival in Lima and your early morning flight the next day to wherever.
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    27 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephanie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 июня 2017

    Nice staff & close ish to Airport ... might be a gamble re : hot water shower though..

    I had a cold shower ...so disappointed after a very long flight- all i wanted was hot shower & bed had to keep waiting for hot water to come on , but only in a.m was lukewarm..
    Clean & comfortable, quiet
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    3 июня 2017

    OK (but not great) for one night close to the airport.

    Not very clean, wifi was not reliable, rides to and from airport were too expensive.
    Close to the airport, easy to get an Uber ride.
    Kishore
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Darya
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 апреля 2017
    toilet refilling very slowly, making it very difficulty to flush once someone else used it
    Proximity to the airport, security, ease of chek in and check out, plenty of hot water, breakfast included
    Francisco
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tyler Lawson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Timothy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 сентября 2016

    Okay stay on my way to Cusco

    rooms were damp when we got there. beds were hard, bathrooms were falling apart. no real breakfast, even for a continental, it was poor. if you have a lot of luggage, you have to lug it up the stairs, although the staff will help.
    Not much....it was an okay place for one night. very hot water, it was clean. they arranged a taxi for us very easily (though expensive $35)
    Heidi Otten
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 сентября 2016
    They had a cab driver waiting at the airport for me. The staff was very nice and helpful.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 июня 2016

    Quality/price

    Rooms are very basic and old. the price is too high for the quality. Breakfast space has only 1 table with 4 seats, and i had some hair in my omlet.
    Clise to the airport